Teacher’s Email Addresses

Junior Infants

Ms O’Byrne aobyrne@scoillorcain.com

Ms Hayden ehayden@scoillorcain.com

Senior Infants

Ms Ryan sryan@scoillorcain.com

Ms Flynn dflynn@scoillorcain.com

1st Class

Mrs Walker mwalker@scoillorcain.com

Mrs Moore smoore@scoillorcain.com

Ms Power kpower@scoillorcain.com

2nd Class

Mrs Murphy amurphy@scoillorcain.com

Ms Farrelly cfarrelly@scoillorcain.com

3rd Class

Mrs O’Dwyer sodwyer@scoillorcain.com

Ms Blount ablount@scoillorcain.com

Ms Kelly akelly@scoillorcain.com

4th Class

Ms Casey acasey@scoillorcain.com

Ms Flynn sflynn@scoillorcain.com

5th Class

Ms Tobin rtobin@scoillorcain.com

Mr Kelly dkelly@scoillorcain.com

Mr Barry dbarry@scoillorcain.com

6th Class

Mrs Douris cdouris@scoillorcain.com

Mr Moloney tmoloney@scoillorcain.com

Learning Support

Mrs Bouchier lbouchier@scoillorcain.com

Mrs Bartley nbartley@scoillorcain.com

Mrs M Power mpower@scoillorcain.com

Mrs Cullen ncullen@scoillorcain.com

Ms Drummey adrummey@scoillorcain.com

Mrs McGovern lmcgovern@scoillorcain.com

Mrs Roche amroche@scoillorcain.com

Ms Penkert apenkert@scoillorcain.com

Ms Doherty cdoherty@scoillorcain.com

Home School Community Liaison Teacher

Mrs Cusack bcusack@scoillorcain.com

Special Needs Assistants

Caroline Keane ckeane@scoillorcain.com

Mary Clifford mclifford@scoillorcain.com

Elaine Power elainespower@scoillorcain.com

Stephen Elliott selliott@scoillorcain.com