B.O.M Members

The Board of Management has legal responsibility for the overall running of the school. The members of the current board are:

Fr. Gerard Chestnutt (P.P Chairperson),

Mr. Harry Flynn (Principal),

Mrs. Anne Murphy (Teacher Rep.),

Mr. Frank Hennessy (Parents Rep.),

Mrs. Rachel Hutchinson (Parents Rep.),

Cllr. L “Cha” O’Neill (Community Rep.),

Ms. Anne O’Shea (Patrons Rep.)

Mrs. Helen O’Riordan (Community Rep.)

Term of office 2016-2020.